Help

For any questions, please contact our OEM Dealer Support Line at 1-866-635-0578.

ENROLLMENT QUESTIONS & ACTIVATION STATUS

CONTACT CDK GLOBAL

Tel: 1 (855) 587-6063
Email: sxmca.activedealers@digitalmotorworks.com

OTHER PROGRAM QUERIES

Tel: 1 (855) 587-6063
Email: sxmca.activedealers@digitalmotorworks.com

SIRIUSXM DISTRICT SALES MANAGERS

BRITISH COLUMBIA & YUKON

Andrew Mallalieu
Tel: 1 (604) 220-6948
Email: andrew.mallalieu@siriusxm.ca

Northern Alberta & The Prairies

TBD

Southern Alberta & The Prairies

Jesse MacPhee
Tel: 1 (403) 629-2953
Email: jesse.macphee@siriusxm.ca

SOUTHWESTERN & NORTHERN ONTARIO

Bobby Toms
Tel: 1 (416) 347-4011
Email: bobby.toms@siriusxm.ca

CENTRAL ONTARIO

Andrea Brown
Tel: 1 (416) 436-8100
Email: andrea.brown@siriusxm.ca

EASTERN ONTARIO

Jason Turner
Tel: 1 (416) 523-7036
Email: jason.turner@siriusxm.ca

MONTREAL, WESTERN QUEBEC & OTTAWA VALLEY

Jean-Francois Martin
Tel: 1 (514) 378-1400
Email: jf.martin@siriusxm.ca

QUEBEC CITY & EASTERN QUEBEC

Suzie Dassylva
Tel: 1 (418) 446-8121
Email: suzie.dassylva@siriusxm.ca

ATLANTIC

Mario Degrace
Tel: 1 (506) 962-4833
Email: mario.degrace@siriusxm.ca