Help

ENROLLMENT QUESTIONS & ACTIVATION STATUS

CONTACT CDK GLOBAL

Tel: 1 (855) 587-6063
Email: sxmca.activedealers@digitalmotorworks.com

OTHER PROGRAM QUERIES

Tel: 1 (855) 587-6063
Email: sxmca.activedealers@digitalmotorworks.com

Sales Managers

Western Region

Regional Manager, Western Canada

Mario Degrace
Tel: 1 (403) 629-2953
Email: mario.degrace@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, British Columbia & Yukon

Andrew Mallalieu
Tel: 1 (604) 220-6948
Email: andrew.mallalieu@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Northern Prairies

Amanda Booth
Tel: 1 (780) 566-2618
Email: amanda.booth@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Southern Prairies

Melissa Sousa
Tel: 1 (403) 561-1519
Email: melissa.sousa@siriusxm.ca

Central Region

Regional Manager, Central Canada

Andrea Brown
Tel: 1 (416) 436-8100
Email: andrea.brown@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Southwestern & Northern Ontario

Bobby Toms
Tel: 1 (416) 347-4011
Email: bobby.toms@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Central Ontario

Serena Esposito
Tel: 1 (416) 526-8298
Email: serena.esposito@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Eastern Ontario

Jason Turner
Tel: 1 (416) 523-7036
Email: jason.turner@siriusxm.ca

Eastern Region

Regional Manager, Eastern Canada

Jean-Francois Martin
Tel: 1 (514) 378-1400
Email: jf.martin@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Eastern Quebec

Suzie Dassylva
Tel: 1 (418) 446-8121
Email: suzie.dassylva@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Atlantic

Mike Fraser
Tel: 1 (506) 962-4833
Email: mike.fraser@siriusxm.ca