Help

Contact Your Local District Manager

Western Region

Regional Manager, Western Canada

Mario Degrace
Tel: 1 (403) 629-2953
Email: mario.degrace@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, British Columbia & Yukon

Darin Boudreau
Tel: 1 (604) 220-6948
Email: darin.boudreau@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Northern Prairies

Amy Sutherland
Tel: 1 (780) 566-2618
Email: amy.sutherland@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Southern Prairies

Melissa Sousa
Tel: 1 (403) 561-1519
Email: melissa.sousa@siriusxm.ca

Central Region

Regional Manager, Central Canada

Bobby Toms
Tel: 1 (416) 347-4011
Email: bobby.toms@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Central Ontario

Serena Esposito
Tel: 1 (416) 526-8298
Email: serena.esposito@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Eastern Ontario

Cleimore Perdon
Tel: 1 (416) 523-7036
Email: cleimore.perdon@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Southern & Northern Ontario

Gary Knoop
Tel: 1 (437) 245-6103
Email: gerry.knoop@siriusxm.ca

Eastern Region

Regional Manager, Eastern Canada

Jean-Francois Martin
Tel: 1 (514) 378-1400
Email: jf.martin@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Quebec

Suzie Dassylva
Tel: 1 (418) 446-8121
Email: suzie.dassylva@siriusxm.ca

District Manager, Atlantic & Dealer Support

Graham Dexter
Tel: 1 (506) 962-4833
Email: graham.dexter@siriusxm.ca

Customer-Related Trial Activation Issues

CONTACT OEM DEALER SUPPORT LINE

Call: 1 (866) 635-0578